@TinieTempah #Junkfood tracklist!! &Tracklist!

The ten track mixtape is available now on itunes and includes some crazy features!


  1. Junkfood
  2. Been The Man (feat JME, Stormzy and Ms Banks)
  3. Autogas (feat Big Narstie and Mostack)
  4. We Dont Play No Games (feat Sneakbo and Mostack)
  5. All You (feat G Frsh and Wretch 32
  6. Mileage (feat J Avalanche and M Dargg)
  7. I Could Do This Every Night (feat Yungen, Bonkaz and Liv)
  8. Might Flip (feat Cadet, Youngs and Teflon)
  9. Look At Me (feat Giggs)
  10. 100 Friends (feat J Hus)

As we all guessed, there are no features from Chip, you’ll have to buy the album to see if he gets a mention :). 10 tracks only £5.99.

Search junkfood on itunes now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s